Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Bayside Farmers Market

Bayside Farmers Market
99 North State Street
906-643-8717

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

July - September
Thursdays, 4pm - 7pm

Location: 99 North State Street

Upcoming Events at Bayside Farmers Market

Bayside Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saint Ignace, MI
Read More »
Bayside Farmers Market

Bayside Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saint Ignace, MI
Read More »
Bayside Farmers Market

Bayside Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saint Ignace, MI
Read More »
Bayside Farmers Market

Bayside Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saint Ignace, MI
Read More »
Bayside Farmers Market

Bayside Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saint Ignace, MI
Read More »
Bayside Farmers Market

Bayside Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saint Ignace, MI
Read More »
Bayside Farmers Market

Bayside Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saint Ignace, MI
Read More »
Bayside Farmers Market

Bayside Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saint Ignace, MI
Read More »
Bayside Farmers Market

Bayside Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saint Ignace, MI
Read More »
Bayside Farmers Market

Bayside Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saint Ignace, MI
Read More »
Bayside Farmers Market