Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market
2824 Brown Trail
817-358-9510

Mission:

To provide the community with high quality produce with excellent customer service. Being a family business we believe in the importance of honesty, integrity, and community service. We strive to be a positive leader in the fight for health and wellness.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturdays, 8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday and Wednesday,  8am - 7pm
Sundays, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Location: 2824 Brown Trail Bedford


Upcoming Events at Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:30pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Photos