Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market
5050 Liberty Avenue
412-422-6523

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 8 – November 20, 2021
Saturdays, 8:45AM - 1PM

Season: Fall, Winter and Spring

November 2020 – March, 2021

1st & 3rd Saturdays, 11AM - 2PM

Location: 5050 Liberty Avenue, 15224 (between S. Winebiddle and Gross Streets)


Upcoming Events at Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Bloomfield Saturday Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 8:45am to 1:00pm
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Bloomfield Saturday Market

Photos