Boca Raton Regional Hospital

800 Meadows Road
561-955-7100

Mission:

To provide our community high quality and cost effective healthcare.

Vision:

A not-for-profit, community hospital with strategic linkages with other healthcare organizations and professionals to provide an appropriate array of high quality, efficient and effective services to the community.


Upcoming Events at Boca Raton Regional Hospital

Breastfeeding Education And Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Mended Hearts Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Urological Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Breastfeeding Education And Support Group

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Chair Yoga Class

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Breast Cancer Support Group

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Breastfeeding Education And Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Breastfeeding Education And Support Group

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Chair Yoga Class

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Lung Cancer Support Group

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Chair Yoga Class

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

WomenHeart Support Group

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Gastrointestinal Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Adult Diabetes Support Group

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Chair Yoga Class

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Mended Hearts Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Urological Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Support and Talkback Session on Urological Cancer

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Chair Yoga Class

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Breast Cancer Support Group

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Chair Yoga Class

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Chair Yoga Class

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Lung Cancer Support Group

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

WomenHeart Support Group

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Gastrointestinal Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Adult Diabetes Support Group

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Chair Yoga Class

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Mended Hearts Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Urological Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Chair Yoga Class

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Chair Yoga Class

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Breast Cancer Support Group

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Chair Yoga Class

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Lung Cancer Support Group

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Adult Diabetes Support Group

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Chair Yoga Class

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

WomenHeart Support Group

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Gastrointestinal Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Chair Yoga Class

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Mended Hearts Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Urological Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Chair Yoga Class

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Breast Cancer Support Group

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Yoga Class

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Lung Cancer Support Group

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Gastrointestinal Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Urological Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Breast Cancer Support Group

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Lynn Cancer Institute-Harvey and Phyllis Sandler Pavilion
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Christine E. Lynn Women's Health And Wellness Institute
Boca Raton, FL
Read More »

Photos