Brandywine Hospital

201 Reeceville Road
610-383-8000

About Us:
 
Brandywine Hospital is your community healthcare provider; a 169-bed facility with a full range of inpatient, outpatient, medical and surgical, diagnostic and emergency care. Brandywine Hospital also offers bariatric surgery for weight loss, adult and older adult behavioral health, robotic-assisted surgery and an eating disorders unit.
 
We believe in the power of people to create great care. We're over 200 healthcare professionals strong. We are accredited by the Joint Commission. And we work hard every day to be a place of healing, caring and connection for patients and families in the community we call home.

Upcoming Events at Brandywine Hospital

Behavioral Health Family And Friend Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Ostomy Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

After Breast Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Spine Care Seminar

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Spackman Center
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Hernia Seminar and Screening

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Diabetes Support Group

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Behavioral Health Family And Friend Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Ostomy Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Joint Pain Seminar

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Courtyard by Marriott
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

After Breast Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Spine Care Seminar

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Spackman Center
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Diabetes Support Group

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Behavioral Health Family And Friend Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Ostomy Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Risk Factors For a Cardiac Event

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Spackman Center
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Joint Pain Seminar

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

After Breast Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Joint Pain Seminar

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Spackman Center
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Diabetes Support Group

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Heart Failure

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Behavioral Health Family And Friend Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Ostomy Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

After Breast Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Diabetes Support Group

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Behavioral Health Family And Friend Support Group

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Ostomy Support Group

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Coatesville, PA
Read More »

Photos