Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Carlton County Farmers Market

Carlton County Farmers Market
Highway 210 & Grand Avenue
218-879 4142

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 15 - October 13, 2021
Tuesday, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: McFarland Park, Highway 210 & Grand Avenue

Upcoming Events at Carlton County Farmers Market

Carlton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Carlton, MN
Read More »
Carlton County Farmers Market

Carlton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Carlton, MN
Read More »
Carlton County Farmers Market

Carlton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Carlton, MN
Read More »
Carlton County Farmers Market

Carlton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Carlton, MN
Read More »
Carlton County Farmers Market

Carlton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Carlton, MN
Read More »
Carlton County Farmers Market

Carlton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Carlton, MN
Read More »
Carlton County Farmers Market

Carlton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Carlton, MN
Read More »
Carlton County Farmers Market

Carlton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Carlton, MN
Read More »
Carlton County Farmers Market

Carlton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Carlton, MN
Read More »
Carlton County Farmers Market

Carlton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Carlton, MN
Read More »
Carlton County Farmers Market

Carlton County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Carlton, MN
Read More »
Carlton County Farmers Market