Chilhowie Farmer's Market

East Lee Highway
276-646-3232

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 3, 2018 - October 25, 2018
Thursdays, 3PM - 6PM

Location: Warrior Park off of Lee Highway in Chilhowie ((Below the Old High School/Chilhowie Public Library)

Upcoming Events at Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »

Chilhowie Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chilhowie, VA
Read More »