Chilton Medical Center

97 West Parkway
973-831-5000

If you haven't been to Chilton Medical Center in a while, you may not know about the many exciting enhancements taking place at our bustling community hospital and beyond. Located in Pompton Plains, New Jersey, at the crossroads of Morris, Passaic and Bergen counties. Part of Atlantic Health System, Chilton is a 260-bed, fully accredited acute care hospital with 1,400 employees and more than 653 physicians representing 60 medical specialties. Our hospital is committed to providing innovative patient care in a compassionate and healing environment focused on personalized care. Annually, it serves more than 160,000 patients across 33 communities. Chilton is the only hospital in the region to offer free parking, cable television and wireless internet access to its patients and visitors. Chilton is also a smoke-free campus. 


Upcoming Events at Chilton Medical Center

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Grandparent Class

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Hatha Yoga Class

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Atlantic Rehabilitation Building
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Sibling Class

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:30am
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Arthritis Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Atlantic Rehabilitation Building
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Atlantic Rehabilitation Building
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Hatha Yoga Class

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Atlantic Rehabilitation Building
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Baby Basics Class

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Class

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Baby Basics Class

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Atlantic Rehabilitation Building
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Atlantic Rehabilitation Building
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Atlantic Rehabilitation Building
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Atlantic Rehabilitation Building
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Class

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Atlantic Rehabilitation Building
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Baby Basics Class

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Atlantic Rehabilitation Building
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Atlantic Rehabilitation Building
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Zumba Toning

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Atlantic Rehabilitation Building
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Class

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Baby Basics Class

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Monday, Dec 30, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pompton Plains, NJ
Read More »

Photos