CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market
Danbury Green, National Place
203-792-1711

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 22 - October 19, 2019
Saturday, 10AM - 2PM

Location: Danbury Green, Ives Street

Upcoming Events at CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »
CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »
CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »
CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »
CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »
CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »
CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »
CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »
CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »
CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »
CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »
CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »
CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »
CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »

CityCenter Danbury Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Danbury, CT
Read More »

Recent News

DisH Photography Exhibit

Presented by HVCA & Sponsored by HARTransit Call To Photographers! Theme: DisH It may mean capturing a bit of gossip over fresh fennel, a close up of what's planned for a healthy dinner, or demonstrating that Downtown is Happening!…

Read More »