Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market
Court and Orchard Streets
607-758-8373

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 1 - October, 2021
Tuesday and Saturday, 8am - 2pm

Location: Main Street, between Court and Orchard Streets

Upcoming Events at Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market

Cortland Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »
Cortland Farmers Market