Crawford-Rodriguez Elementary School

1025 Larsen Road

The Jackson School District is committed to developing and sustaining a learning environment that fosters growth in scholarship, character and initiative. Our comprehensive education program provides opportunities for students to become life-long learners and contributing citizens in a worldwide community.

Located in Central New Jersey, the Jackson School District is a K-12 school district with nine schools: six elementary schools (grades K-5); two middle schools (grades 6-8) and one high school (grades 9-12). The Jackson Township School District's sending area is the geographic confines of Jackson Township in northern Ocean County, New Jersey. Geographically, Jackson is the largest township in the county (100.4 square miles) and the third largest in the state.