Darien Farmers Market

Darien Farmers Market
25 Old Kings Highway North
860-350-3276

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 5 - November 21, 2019
Wednesday, 10am - 3pm

Location: 25 Old Kings Highway North, Goodwives Shopping Center


Upcoming Events at Darien Farmers Market

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Darien, CT
Read More »
Darien Farmers Market

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Darien, CT
Read More »
Darien Farmers Market

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Darien, CT
Read More »
Darien Farmers Market

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Darien, CT
Read More »
Darien Farmers Market

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Darien, CT
Read More »
Darien Farmers Market

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Darien, CT
Read More »
Darien Farmers Market

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Darien, CT
Read More »
Darien Farmers Market

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Darien, CT
Read More »
Darien Farmers Market

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Darien, CT
Read More »
Darien Farmers Market

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Darien, CT
Read More »
Darien Farmers Market

Photos