Darien Farmers Market

25 Old Kings Highway North
860-350-3276

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 6 - November 21, 2018
Wednesday, 11am - 4pm

Location: 25 Old Kings Highway North, Goodwives Shopping Center



Reviews

Rich F

Rating:
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Some very nice selection at the organic farm stand, which is why I go. Sometimes we find some nice rope and fresh vegetables at the other stands but often we are disappointed. It just doesn't taste farm fresh.

Nana Kan

Rating:
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017
There is no market there. I went on Wednesday 1:00pm and found nothing

Upcoming Events at Darien Farmers Market

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »

Darien Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Goodwives Shopping Center
Darien, CT
Read More »