Delaware Bellydance


Mission:
The mission of this website is to help area bellydancers, and those interested in middle eastern music, to connect with each other and the general public.

Upcoming Events at Delaware Bellydance

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

Delaware Drum and Dance Hafla 2019

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

Delaware Drum and Dance Hafla 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, May 24, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

Delaware Drum and Dance Hafla 2019

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

Delaware Drum and Dance Hafla 2019

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 3:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...