Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market
12740 Kingston Pike
865-816-3023

The Dixie Lee Farmers Market is stepping in to make it easier for you to Buy Fresh locally grown produce and other fresh local goods. All offered from Tennessee Farmers and artisans Peaches, Berries, Grapes, Melons, Apples, Tomatoes, Peppers, Beans, Many varieties of Corn, Greens, Carrots, Potatoes, Onions, Garlic, Peas, Squash, Zucchini, Free Range Eggs, Grass Fed Meats, Honey, Potted Plants, Fresh Cut Flowers and Herbs, Cheese, Baked Goods, Pottery and other Handmade Crafts.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1 - October 30, 2021
Saturdays, 9 AM - 12 PM

Location:  12740 Kingston Pike


Upcoming Events at Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Photos