Dudley Farm Farmers Market

2351 Durham Road
203-457-0770

The Dudley Farm Farmers' Market is unique, because it is not run solely as a commercial enterprise. The Farmers' Market not only reflects an old-time practice of selling produce at a roadside stand, it also provides an opportunity to build a community of supporters who return again and again to the Dudley Farm. People can purchase produce, home baked goods and handcrafts, they can bring their children to visit the livestock and romp on the hillside, visit exhibits in the Farmhouse Museum, attend workshops, listen to music, or just come to have a cup of coffee and visit.

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

May 19 - October 27, 2018
Saturdays, 9AM - 12:30PM

February 3, 2018 - April 7, 2018
1st Saturday, 9AM - 12:30PM 

Location:  2351 Durham Road

Upcoming Events at Dudley Farm Farmers Market

Dudley Farm Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Guilford, CT
Read More »

Dudley Farm Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Guilford, CT
Read More »

Dudley Farm Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Guilford, CT
Read More »

Dudley Farm Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Guilford, CT
Read More »

Dudley Farm Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Guilford, CT
Read More »

Dudley Farm Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Guilford, CT
Read More »

Dudley Farm Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Guilford, CT
Read More »

Dudley Farm Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Guilford, CT
Read More »

Dudley Farm Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Guilford, CT
Read More »

Dudley Farm Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Guilford, CT
Read More »

Dudley Farm Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Guilford, CT
Read More »