Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market
225 7th Street South East
202-698-5253

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays - Saturdays, 8AM - 6PM

Sundays, 8AM - 5PM

Location: 225 7th Street South East


Upcoming Events at Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Friday, Dec 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Friday, Dec 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Thursday, Dec 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Photos