Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market
225 7th Street South East
202-698-5253

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:
Tuesdays, 1PM - 7PM

Location: 225 7th Street South East


Upcoming Events at Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Washington, DC
Read More »
Eastern Fresh Farmer's Market

Photos