Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market
North Main Street and East Grimes Avenue
641-919-4472

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

May 2, 2020 - October 31, 2020
Saturday, 8am - 1pm

May 6, 2020 - October 28, 2020
Wednesday, 3pm - 6pm

Location: N Main St & E Grimes Ave, Howard Park

Winter Market

November, 2019 - April, 2020
Saturdays, 9AM - 2PM

Location: Fairfield Senior Center - 209 South Court Street

Upcoming Events at Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market

Fairfield Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard Park
Fairfield, IA
Read More »
Fairfield Farmers Market