Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market
1976 Laudermilch Road
717-469-2606

About the Market:

Farmstead Market is built on a 5 acre farmette settled right in the middle of beautiful central Pennsylvania farmland. We have restored the original barn, which makes the perfect backdrop to our indoor, year-round market. Although the area has a comforting, quaint, country feel, we are easily accessed by the surrounding areas of central PA.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Fridays, 8AM - 6PM
Saturdays, 8AM - 3PM

Location: 1976 Laudermilch Road


Upcoming Events at Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »
Farmstead Farmers Market

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »

Farmstead Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Palmyra, PA
Read More »

Photos