Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Fear Town Haunted House

Fear Town Haunted House
1710 Fall River Avenue
508-296-0661

Fear Town is a massive outdoor haunted event comprised of 3 haunted houses combining for over 45 minutes of Fear. In addition to the haunted houses, Fear Town has a midway full of games, experiences, food and entertainment for you to enjoy before, in-between and after you go through the haunted houses. Experience the scariest haunted house in Massachusetts for a full night of Fear.

Upcoming Events at Fear Town Haunted House

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 7, 2022 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 14, 2022 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 from 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 21, 2022 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 from 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 27, 2022 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 28, 2022 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »

Fear Town Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 30, 2022 from 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Seekonk Speedway
Seekonk, MA
Read More »