Fountain Valley Regional Hospital

17100 Euclid Street
714-966-7200

Mission:

At Fountain Valley Regional Hospital and Medical Center, our mission is to help people live happier, healthier lives.

As we seek to serve our patients, customers and communities — to provide an exceptional environment for our employees and affiliated physicians and an attractive return to our shareholders — we are guided by our mission and five core values.

Core Values:

Quality

Quality is at the core of everything we do and every decision we make.

Innovation

We have a culture of innovation that creates new solutions for the challenges and opportunities in the healthcare system.

Service

We have a culture of service that values teamwork and focuses on the needs of others.

Integrity

We manage our business with integrity and the highest ethical standards.

Transparency

We operate with transparency by sharing results and outcomes.


Upcoming Events at Fountain Valley Regional Hospital

Bariatric Surgery Information Seminar

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Support Group

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Information Seminar

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Diabetes Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fountain Valley East Tower
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Total Joint And Spine Pre-Operative Preparation

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Support Group

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Information Seminar

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Support Group

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Information Seminar

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Support Group

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Total Joint And Spine Pre-Operative Preparation Class

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Information Seminar

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Support Group

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Information Seminar

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Information Seminar

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Diabetes Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fountain Valley East Tower
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Total Joint And Spine Pre-Operative Preparation

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Support Group

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Information Seminar

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Support Group

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Total Joint And Spine Pre-Operative Preparation Class

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Support Group

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Information Seminar

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Information Seminar

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Diabetes Support Group

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fountain Valley East Tower
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Total Joint And Spine Pre-Operative Preparation

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Support Group

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Information Seminar

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Support Group

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Total Joint And Spine Pre-Operative Preparation Class

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Information Seminar

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Support Group

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Support Group

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Information Seminar

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fountain Valley, CA
Read More »

Photos