Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

3301 East 12th Street
510-535-7178

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Thursdays, 1PM - 7PM

Location: BART Paseo 3411/3301 East 12th Street

Upcoming Events at Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Fruitvale Farmers Market - Thursday

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Oakland, CA
Read More »