Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market
Great Park Boulevard and Sand Canyon Avenue
714-733-3167

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Location: Lot No. 2; enter along Great Park Boulevard at Sand Canyon Avenue.

Please Note: As a preventative measure to slow the spread of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19), and maintain social distancing in keeping with state and federal guidelines, the Great Park Certified Farmers Market will be modified as a drive-through until further notice. Entry to the drive-through route will be along Great Park Boulevard and Sand Canyon Avenue.


Upcoming Events at Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Great Park Certified Farmers Market

Photos