Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market
2nd Street at Lombard Street

About Us:

Established in 2007, this market is located in the historic Society Hill neighborhood of Philadelphia. Featuring more than 40 vendors, Headhouse is one of The Food Trust's largest farmers' markets. Beyond the abundance of fresh produce, you can also find a great selection of locally prepared foods and artisanal goods such as soups, caneles, ice cream, coffee and wine.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Sundays, 10AM - 2PM

Location: 2nd and Lombard Streets


Upcoming Events at Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 5, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 12, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 26, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 2, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Apr 30, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 7, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 14, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 21, 2023 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Photos