Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market
2nd Street at Lombard Street
215-575-0444

About Us:

Established in 2007, this market is located in the historic Society Hill neighborhood of Philadelphia. Featuring more than 40 vendors, Headhouse is one of The Food Trust's largest farmers' markets. Beyond the abundance of fresh produce, you can also find a great selection of locally prepared foods and artisanal goods such as soups, caneles, ice cream, coffee and wine.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Sundays, 10AM - 1PM

Location: 2nd and Lombard Streets


Upcoming Events at Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Headhouse Farmers' Market

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Headhouse Farmers' Market

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Photos