Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market
Market Square South East
540-342-2028

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Monday - Sunday, 8AM - 5PM

Location: Market Square South East

Upcoming Events at Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Monday, Dec 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market

Historic Roanoke City Market

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Roanoke, VA
Read More »
Historic Roanoke City Market