Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market
110 Railroad Avenue
828-393-5236

Jackson County Farmers Market’s mission is to provide a safe, pleasant and educational venue for residents and visitors to access locally grown and produced food products, handicrafts and artwork that showcase our region’s unique culture and history, to foster economic opportunity for our vendors and to collaborate with other public and private organizations to promote greater understanding of food and health issues through information, resources and demonstrations.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

April - October 2021

Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM  

November 2021 - March 2022
Saturdays, 10AM - 1PM

Year-round farmers market offering locally grown and crafted product
Wednesday evenings 4pm-7pm


Location: 110 Railroad Avenue(Bridge Park, Sylva, NC)


Upcoming Events at Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Jackson County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Sylva, NC
Read More »
Jackson County Farmers Market

Photos