Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market
Vance Avenue and Dale Earnhardt Boulevard
704-920-4300

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - September 2020
Thursdays, 4 pm - 7 pm

Location: Corner of Vance Avenue and Dale Earnhardt Boulevard, in the parking lot behind the Pizza Hut

Upcoming Events at Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, May 7, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, May 14, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »
Kannapolis Farmers Market

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »

Kannapolis Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Kannapolis, NC
Read More »