Lawrence Farmers Market

Lawrence Farmers Market
Appleton Way between Essex and Common Streets
978-974-0770

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

July 5 - October 26, 2019

Wednesdays, 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Location: Campagnone North Common, Lawrence, MA (Near the corner of Jackson & Haverhill streets)

Saturdays, 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Location: Sullivan Park,Winthrop Avenue

Winter Market

November 10 and 17, 2018
December 8 and 22, 2018
January 12 and 26, 2019
February 9 and 23, 2019
Saturdays, 10am - 3pm

Location: Union Crossing, 50 Island Street, Entry B

Upcoming Events at Lawrence Farmers Market

Lawrence Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Lawrence, MA
Read More »
Lawrence Farmers Market

Lawrence Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sullivan Park
Lawrence, MA
Read More »
Lawrence Farmers Market

Lawrence Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Lawrence, MA
Read More »
Lawrence Farmers Market

Lawrence Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sullivan Park
Lawrence, MA
Read More »
Lawrence Farmers Market

Lawrence Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Lawrence, MA
Read More »
Lawrence Farmers Market

Lawrence Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sullivan Park
Lawrence, MA
Read More »
Lawrence Farmers Market

Lawrence Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Lawrence, MA
Read More »
Lawrence Farmers Market

Lawrence Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sullivan Park
Lawrence, MA
Read More »
Lawrence Farmers Market

Lawrence Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Lawrence, MA
Read More »
Lawrence Farmers Market

Lawrence Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sullivan Park
Lawrence, MA
Read More »
Lawrence Farmers Market