Leesburg Saturday Market

20 Catoctin Circle SouthEast
540-454-8089

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2018 - October 2018

Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Season: Winter

November 2017 - April 2018

Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Location:  Virginia Village Shopping Center on Catoctin Circle, SE

Upcoming Events at Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Leesburg Farmers' Market
Leesburg, VA
Read More »