Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market
20 Catoctin Circle SouthEast
540-454-8089

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2018 - October 2018

Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Season: Winter

November 2018 - April 2019

Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Location:  Virginia Village Shopping Center on Catoctin Circle, SE

Upcoming Events at Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market

Leesburg Saturday Market

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Village Shopping Center
Leesburg, VA
Read More »
Leesburg Saturday Market