Magruder Hospital

615 Fulton Street
419-734-3131

Mission Statement
  Magruder Hospital shall provide compassionate care with excellent outcomes.

Vision Statement

 Magruder Hospital shall be the healthcare provider of choice within the communities it serves.



Reviews

Susan Berchak

Rating:
Thursday, May 17, 2018
My Mom received impeccable care from the entire staff during her week long stay. Dr. Wiecek is an excellent surgeon. Thank you for how well you took care of her.

Kiesha Hopkins

Rating:
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Horrible went there for rectal pain i had hemmroids and would not register me in becuase its common during pregnancy. Still in sever pain all night so went to a different emergency room turns out I needed to have a hemmroidectomy that very day! which for thepeople who don't know it is surgery to remove them! So lucky I new something was wrong and new I needed actual help! Not just a hemmroid pad! I have never been to a hopital that didn't take the time of day to take care of someone in pain !

Sham Shamudio

Rating:
Monday, Oct. 23, 2017
Was taken to Port Clinton Magruder by Erie Twp. Squad with broken hip . Deputy and squad could not have been better . Knew there Business . Spent two nights in Port Clinton McGruder Hospital. My treatment was way above any level of expectation . Courteous, professional and bent over backwards to help. This level of treatment was extended round the clock. Doctors were all very informative and did a wonderful job. I honestly Cannot think of one thing that could have been improved upon. Food was excellent. What a blessing they all were ! Thank You So much Magruder ! And NO I have no relatives working there.. This is all factual .

Tabitha Frank

Rating:
Sunday, Jan. 14, 2018
I am here from Alabama and i fell and pulled my ligaments in my right leg ...i read the other reviews before going and despite all the bad reviews still went and tge negative reviews are wrong i got there and the nurse Laurna immediately took me back she was very professional and sweet ... And then the nurse Dianne was very sweet they gave me pain meds before xray ....good thing cause i was hurting pretty bad ....all this was done in a matter of 2 hours i will defently go back if need be i wanna give a Big and Special THANK YOU for treating me . Y'all done a Wonderful Job!!!!!

Taylor Cook

Rating:
Saturday, July 22, 2017
My family and I are vacationing near marblehead. My daughter woke up extremely sick in the middle of the night vomiting and a fever. We took her to the emergency room and the doctor on call was amazing! Very kind nursing staff and everyone was there to help and make sure we had a great experience. The doctor contacted an additional specialist to follow up on my daughters sickness. This was an amazing experience and we were well taken care of!

Upcoming Events at Magruder Hospital

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Yoga Class

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, May 31, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Alzheimer's Support Group

Monday, Jun 11, 2018 at 9:00am
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Peer To Peer Anxiety And Depression Support Group

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 6:00pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 at 12:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Alzheimer's Support Group

Monday, Jul 9, 2018 at 9:00am
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Peer To Peer Anxiety And Depression Support Group

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 6:00pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 12:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Alzheimer's Support Group

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 at 9:00am
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Peer To Peer Anxiety And Depression Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 6:00pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 12:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Alzheimer's Support Group

Monday, Sep 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Peer To Peer Anxiety And Depression Support Group

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 6:00pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 at 12:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Look Good Feel Better Program

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 at 10:00am
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Alzheimer's Support Group

Monday, Oct 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Peer To Peer Anxiety And Depression Support Group

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 6:00pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 12:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »

Strength Training Class

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Magruder Hospital
Read More »