Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Maurice River Township

590 Main Street

About Us

The Township of Maurice River was incorporated as township on February 21, 1798 under the State of New Jersey Township Law of 1798. Today Maurice River Township encompasses 94.7 square miles and includes the villages of Delmont, Heislerville, Leesburg, Dorchester, Bricksboro, Port Elizabeth, Cumberland and a portion of Milmay.