MedStar Montgomery Medical Center

18101 Prince Philip Drive
301-774-8882

Mission:

MedStar Montgomery Medical Center, a proud member of MedStar Health, is dedicated to enhancing our community's health & well-being by offering high quality, compassionate and personalized care.

Vision:

To be the trusted leader in caring for people and advancing health in the communities that we serve.

Values:

Service: We strive to anticipate and meet the needs of our patients, physicians and co-workers.

Patient first: We strive to deliver the best to every patient every day. The patient is the first priority in everything we do.

Integrity: We communicate openly and honestly, build trust and conduct ourselves according to the highest ethical standards.

Respect: We treat each individual, those we serve and those with whom we work, with the highest professionalism and dignity.

Innovation: We embrace change and work to improve all we do in a fiscally responsible manner.

Teamwork: System effectiveness is built on the collective strength and cultural diversity of everyone, working with open communication and mutual respect.


Upcoming Events at MedStar Montgomery Medical Center

Childbirth Express Class

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Bariatric Exercise Program for Beginners

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Home Alone Class

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Bariatric Exercise Program for Beginners

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Bariatric Exercise Program for Beginners

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Bariatric Exercise Program for Beginners

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Bariatric Exercise Program for Beginners

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Complete Childbirth Preparation Class

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Childbirth Express Class

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Childbirth Express Class

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Chronic Illness Support Group

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Infant Care Class

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Lamaze Class

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Home Alone Class

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Basics Class

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Childbirth Express Class

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Childbirth Express Class

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Infant Care Class

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Basics Class

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Lamaze Class

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Home Alone Class

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Complete Childbirth Preparation Class

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Childbirth Express Class

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Childbirth Express Class

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Infant Care Class

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Lamaze Class

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Basics Class

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Home Alone Class

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Childbirth Express Class

Saturday, May 4, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Photos