MedStar Montgomery Medical Center

18101 Prince Philip Drive
301-774-8882

Mission:

MedStar Montgomery Medical Center, a proud member of MedStar Health, is dedicated to enhancing our community's health & well-being by offering high quality, compassionate and personalized care.

Vision:

To be the trusted leader in caring for people and advancing health in the communities that we serve.

Values:

Service: We strive to anticipate and meet the needs of our patients, physicians and co-workers.

Patient first: We strive to deliver the best to every patient every day. The patient is the first priority in everything we do.

Integrity: We communicate openly and honestly, build trust and conduct ourselves according to the highest ethical standards.

Respect: We treat each individual, those we serve and those with whom we work, with the highest professionalism and dignity.

Innovation: We embrace change and work to improve all we do in a fiscally responsible manner.

Teamwork: System effectiveness is built on the collective strength and cultural diversity of everyone, working with open communication and mutual respect.


Upcoming Events at MedStar Montgomery Medical Center

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Chronic Illness Support Group

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, May 2, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Infant Care Class

Thursday, May 2, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, May 3, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Childbirth Express Class

Saturday, May 4, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Diabetes Self-Management Education Class

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, May 9, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Basics Class

Thursday, May 9, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, May 10, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Diabetes Self-Management Education Class

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, May 16, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Complete Childbirth Preparation Class

Thursday, May 16, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, May 17, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Home Alone Class

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, May 19, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Complete Childbirth Preparation Class

Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, May 24, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, May 26, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Complete Childbirth Preparation Class

Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, May 31, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Childbirth Express Class

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Chronic Illness Support Group

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Complete Childbirth Preparation Class

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Pre-Diabetes Group Class

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Infant Care Class

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Complete Childbirth Preparation Class

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Jun 14, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Home Alone Class

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga Class

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Basics Class

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Complete Childbirth Preparation Class

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Childbirth Express Class

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Infant Care Class

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Lamaze Class

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Basics Class

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Home Alone Class

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Infant Care Class

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Childbirth Express Class

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Basics Class

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Lamaze Class

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Complete Childbirth Preparation Class

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Home Alone Class

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Complete Childbirth Preparation Class

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Complete Childbirth Preparation Class

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Complete Childbirth Preparation Class

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Childbirth Express Class

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Infant Care Class

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Complete Childbirth Preparation Class

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Lamaze Class

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Basics Class

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Complete Childbirth Preparation Class

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Home Alone Class

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Breastfeeding Support Group

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

FreshStart - Smoking Cessation Program

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Olney, MD
Read More »

Body Balance Yoga for Beginners

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Olney, MD
Read More »

Photos