Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market
1004 Madison Avenue
334-263-6445

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, 5AM - 2PM

Location: 1004 Madison Avenue, Montgomery, AL


Upcoming Events at Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 5:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Montgomery Curb Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Montgomery Curb Market

Photos