Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market
400 Spruce Street
304-993-2410

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

Saturday Downtown  Market

May 1 - November 13, 2021
Saturdays, 8:30AM - 12PM

Location: Morgantown Market Place - 400 Spruce Street

Season: Winter 

December 5, 19, 2020
January 2, 16, 30, 2021
February 13, 27, 2021
March 13, 27, 2021

Saturdays, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location: 270 Mylan Park Ln, Morgantown, WV 26501


Upcoming Events at Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Morgantown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Morgantown Market Place
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Morgantown Farmers' Market

Photos