New Milford Farmers Market

860-210-2030

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 12, 2018 - October 2018
Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Location: Main Street

Season: Winter 

November 2017 - January 2018
Saturdays, 9AM - 12:30PM

Location: East Street School - 50 East Street



Reviews

Timothy Casey

Rating:
Monday, Oct. 30, 2017
I love visiting the New Milford Farmers market on Saturday mornings on the green! The array of organic produce is always so fresh and abundant. I feel truly blessed for the all of the delicious and nutritious produce the farmers share with us!

Debra Kern

Rating:
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Nice variety of fresh veggies.

JEOH O.

Rating:
Sunday, Aug. 5, 2018

Upcoming Events at New Milford Farmers Market

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »