New Milford Farmers Market

New Milford Farmers Market
Main Street
860-210-2030

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 11 - October 2019
Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Location: Main Street

Season: Winter 

December, 2018 - January, 2019
Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Location: East Street School - 50 East Street


Upcoming Events at New Milford Farmers Market

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »
New Milford Farmers Market

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »
New Milford Farmers Market

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »
New Milford Farmers Market

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »
New Milford Farmers Market

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »
New Milford Farmers Market

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »
New Milford Farmers Market

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »
New Milford Farmers Market

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »
New Milford Farmers Market

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »
New Milford Farmers Market

New Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
New Milford, CT
Read More »
New Milford Farmers Market

Photos