Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Norfolk Farmers' Market

Norfolk Farmers' Market
19 Maple Avenue
860-307-3889

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 12 - September 11, 2021
Saturdays, 10AM - 1PM

Location: 19 Maple Avenue Norfolk, CT 06058

 


Upcoming Events at Norfolk Farmers' Market

Norfolk Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Norfolk, CT
Read More »
Norfolk Farmers Market

Norfolk Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Norfolk, CT
Read More »
Norfolk Farmers Market

Norfolk Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Norfolk, CT
Read More »
Norfolk Farmers Market

Norfolk Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Norfolk, CT
Read More »
Norfolk Farmers Market

Norfolk Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Norfolk, CT
Read More »
Norfolk Farmers Market

Norfolk Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Norfolk, CT
Read More »
Norfolk Farmers Market

Norfolk Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Norfolk, CT
Read More »
Norfolk Farmers Market

Norfolk Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Norfolk, CT
Read More »
Norfolk Farmers Market

Norfolk Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Norfolk, CT
Read More »
Norfolk Farmers Market

Norfolk Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Norfolk, CT
Read More »
Norfolk Farmers Market

Norfolk Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Norfolk, CT
Read More »
Norfolk Farmers Market

Norfolk Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Norfolk, CT
Read More »
Norfolk Farmers Market

Photos