Norristown Farmer's Market


Season: Summer

Market Hours: 

June 2019 - October 2019
Thursdays, 11 am - 2:30 pm

Location: Norristown on Main Street between Swede and Dekalb

Upcoming Events at Norristown Farmer's Market

Norristown Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:30pm
Norristown Farmers Market
Norristown, PA
Read More »
Norristown Farmer's Market

Norristown Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:30pm
Norristown Farmers Market
Norristown, PA
Read More »
Norristown Farmer's Market

Norristown Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:30pm
Norristown Farmers Market
Norristown, PA
Read More »
Norristown Farmer's Market

Norristown Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:30pm
Norristown Farmers Market
Norristown, PA
Read More »
Norristown Farmer's Market

Norristown Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:30pm
Norristown Farmers Market
Norristown, PA
Read More »
Norristown Farmer's Market

Norristown Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:30pm
Norristown Farmers Market
Norristown, PA
Read More »
Norristown Farmer's Market

Norristown Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:30pm
Norristown Farmers Market
Norristown, PA
Read More »
Norristown Farmer's Market

Norristown Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:30pm
Norristown Farmers Market
Norristown, PA
Read More »
Norristown Farmer's Market

Norristown Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:30pm
Norristown Farmers Market
Norristown, PA
Read More »
Norristown Farmer's Market

Norristown Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:30pm
Norristown Farmers Market
Norristown, PA
Read More »
Norristown Farmer's Market