Old Saybrook Farmers Market

210 Main Street
860-633-1067

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 30 - October 31, 2018
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 9AM - 12:30PM 

Location: 210 Main Street



Reviews

Jerry Lipchus

Rating:
Thursday, May 31, 2018
OS Farmers market starts June 30th and ends October 31st.

Ruth Tonkiss Cameron

Rating:
Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017
Variety of different stalls with same day vegetables and berries, fresh bread and pies, jam, flowers and also plants for sale, carved wooden spoons and so on. Stalls on Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

David George

Rating:
Monday, Oct. 9, 2017
Fresh and local

tysauce1986

Rating:
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Jones Kathi

Rating:
Friday, March 31, 2017

Upcoming Events at Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Old Saybrook Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:30pm
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »