Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market
Corner of Main and Spring Street
914-923-4837

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 11 - December 28, 2019
Saturdays, 8:30 AM - 1 PM

Season: Winter and Spring

January 5, 2019 - May 4, 2019

Saturdays, 9 AM - 1 PM

Location: Parking Lot on the corner of Spring and Main Streets 


Upcoming Events at Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 8:30am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Photos