Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market
Corner of Main and Spring Street
914-923-4837

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 9AM - 1 PM

Location: Parking Lot on the corner of Spring and Main Streets 


Upcoming Events at Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 26, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 24, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Photos