Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market
Corner of Main and Spring Street
914-923-4837

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 9, 2020 - December 19, 2020
Saturdays, 9 AM - 1 PM

Season: Winter and Spring

January 4 - May 2, 2020
Saturdays, 9 AM - 1 PM

Location: Parking Lot on the corner of Spring and Main Streets 


Upcoming Events at Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »

Ossining Down to Earth Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ossining, NY
Read More »

Photos