Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church

25 Boulevard North East
404-522-6776

We’re considered the Mother Church of African American Roman Catholics in Atlanta because of our special heritage: we were founded with money provided by St. Katharine Drexel as a mission to African American and Native Americans in 1912. 

Upcoming Events at Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church

Saturday Mass

Saturday, Feb 4, 2023 at 5:00pm
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Sunday Mass

Sunday, Feb 5, 2023 at 8:00am
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Sunday Mass

Sunday, Feb 5, 2023 at 10:30am
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Saturday Mass

Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 at 5:00pm
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Sunday Mass

Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 at 8:00am
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Sunday Mass

Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 at 10:30am
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Saturday Mass

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 at 5:00pm
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Sunday Mass

Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 at 8:00am
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Sunday Mass

Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 at 10:30am
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Saturday Mass

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 at 5:00pm
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Sunday Mass

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 at 8:00am
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Sunday Mass

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 at 10:30am
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Saturday Mass

Saturday, Mar 4, 2023 at 5:00pm
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Sunday Mass

Sunday, Mar 5, 2023 at 8:00am
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Sunday Mass

Sunday, Mar 5, 2023 at 10:30am
Atlanta, GA
Read More »