Parker Farmer's Market

19751 East Mainstreet
303-693-3662

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 13 - October, 2018
Sundays, 8AM - 1PM

Location: 19751 East Mainstreet



Reviews

Will Monyelle

Rating:
Saturday, July 28, 2018
This is so great! I love going to the Farmers Market. We have made it a Sunday tradition. They have a ton of stands, filled with local companies, and delicious treats. Fruit, vegetables, pastries, pretzels, burritos and donuts. I would highly suggest picking up a bottle of Big Es BBQ sauce, stopping by The Local, and picking up some mini donuts.

Lauren Norris

Rating:
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Such a fun way to spend a Sunday! Filled with tons of fresh produce, little local shops, and really yummy food and drinks! Ever since my boyfriend and I discovered it's every Sunday, it's become our weekly tradition! Very pet friendly too!

Spencer Miller

Rating:
Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018
Love this market. Try and find the butterscotch buns, which will not regret. They are typically there every other week near the middle.

Kelly Heimlich

Rating:
Monday, May 14, 2018
Always a good time. We wanted to have a fun outdoor morning and breakfast with my mom so I suggested the PFM. So disappointed to mostly see ice cream trucks! We ended up having to go to The Tailgate. It was good but they were so busy that it took almost 2 hours from the time we decided to eat there. It set our entire day back because we ended up spending more than 3 hours in Parker. Perhaps more FOOD trucks in the future because seriously, how many people are getting ice cream at 8:30 in the morning? But it was the inaugural market of the year so maybe it will get better.

Scott Tirone

Rating:
Sunday, May 27, 2018
great setup and good vendors. can't wait until the peaches are there. good variety today of fresh veggies and a few new vendors too. we go at least once a month and to the Southlands FM too.

Upcoming Events at Parker Farmer's Market

Parker Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Parker, CO
Read More »

Parker Farmer's Market

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Parker, CO
Read More »

Parker Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Parker, CO
Read More »

Parker Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Parker, CO
Read More »

Parker Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Parker, CO
Read More »

Parker Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Parker, CO
Read More »

Parker Farmer's Market

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Parker, CO
Read More »

Parker Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Parker, CO
Read More »

Parker Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Parker, CO
Read More »

Parker Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Parker, CO
Read More »

Parker Farmer's Market

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Parker, CO
Read More »