Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Pearl Market

Pearl Market
Pearl and Gay Street
614-591-4559

Pearl Market is a local pop-up market connecting Ohio-fresh produce, farm products, and artisan-made goods with the urban heart of Columbus.

We’re open – farmers markets are Essential Services in the state of Ohio. And doing all we can to keep you safe and well-fed!

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 21 – October 15, 2021
Tuesdays and Fridays, 10:30am - 2:00pm

Location: Pearl and Gay Street, Columbus, OH 43215.


Upcoming Events at Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Pearl Market

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 10:30am to 2:00pm
Columbus, OH
Read More »
Pearl Market

Photos