PinkHippy.org

250 Main Street

A 501(c)(3) nonprofit public charity providing Complementary Holistic Services and Support for breast cancer patients, survivors, and their familiies.


Upcoming Events at PinkHippy.org

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Guided Meditation

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 6:30pm
Generations Gift Shop
Webster, MA
Read More »

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Support Group for Spouses and Family Members

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 9:00am
Generations Gift Shop
Webster, MA
Read More »

Music Therapy

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 at 6:30pm
Generations Healing Center
Webster, MA
Read More »

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Guided Meditation

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 at 6:30pm
Generations Gift Shop
Webster, MA
Read More »

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Guided Meditation

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 6:30pm
Generations Gift Shop
Webster, MA
Read More »

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Support Group for Spouses and Family Members

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 9:00am
Generations Gift Shop
Webster, MA
Read More »

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Music Therapy

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 at 6:30pm
Generations Healing Center
Webster, MA
Read More »

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Guided Meditation

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 6:30pm
Generations Gift Shop
Webster, MA
Read More »

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Support Group for Spouses and Family Members

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 9:00am
Generations Gift Shop
Webster, MA
Read More »

Guided Meditation

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 6:30pm
Generations Gift Shop
Webster, MA
Read More »

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Music Therapy

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 at 6:30pm
Generations Healing Center
Webster, MA
Read More »

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Guided Meditation

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 6:30pm
Generations Gift Shop
Webster, MA
Read More »

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 8:15am
Oxford Community Center
Oxford, MA
Read More »

Support Group for Spouses and Family Members

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 9:00am
Generations Gift Shop
Webster, MA
Read More »

Photos