Providence Little Company of Mary Medical Center

4101 Torrance Boulevard
310-832-3311

Mission:

The mission of Providence Little Company of Mary and its affiliates is part of the larger mission of the Sisters of Little Company to Mary to make visible the healing presence of Jesus. Our mission embraces the care of the sick and dying through the Catholic health ministry and to meeting the health needs of our communities. We commit to caring for the whole person physical, emotional and spiritual.

Core Values:

Respect - We affirm the God-given dignity and worth of each person.

Compassion - We care for each person as part of our family.

Justice - We work for a fair and equitable society.

Excellence - We continually improve all that we do.

Stewardship - We wisely care for and share human, environmental and financial resources held in trust.


Upcoming Events at Providence Little Company of Mary Medical Center

Joint Replacement Education Class

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Healthy Heart Screening

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 7:30am to 2:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Healthy Heart Screening

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 7:30am to 2:30pm
Providence Women's Imaging Center
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Joint Replacement Education Class

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Joint Replacement Education Class

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Spine Surgery Education Class

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Joint Replacement Education Class

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Joint Replacement Education Class

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Joint Replacement Education Class

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Joint Replacement Education Class

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Joint Replacement Education Class

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Spine Surgery Education Class

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Joint Replacement Education Class

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Joint Replacement Education Class

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Joint Replacement Education Class

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Spine Surgery Education Class

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Joint Replacement Education Class

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Joint Replacement Education Class

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 10:30am to 12:30pm
Torrance, CA
Read More »

Photos