Pumpkin Nights Fest

Pumpkin Nights Fest
1101 West McKinley Avenue

Pumpkin Nights was founded in 2016 at the Minnesota State Fairgrounds with a mission to showcase local artists, and celebrate the most magical time of year without the gore and scares. Now, Pumpkin Nights runs through the month of October in four different cities across the US.

At PUMPKIN NIGHTS, you will venture along a half-mile walking path, where you’ll discover the Forbidden Pumpkin City, a pirate’s cove, and more fantastical lands built using over 3,000 hand-carved real and artificial pumpkins. The celebration continues with entertainment and games in Pumpkin Central, our central festival area.

Upcoming Events at Pumpkin Nights Fest

Pumpkin Nights

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights

Pumpkin Nights

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 at 5:30pm
L.A. Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Read More »
Pumpkin Nights