Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand
73-50 Little Neck Parkway
718-347-3276

Find out what's 'growing on' at Queens Farm when you shop at our on-site Seasonal Farmstand. We grow over 50 varieties of vegetables, so come by and see what's in season each week! We'll give you tips on how to make easy, nutritious meals for your family. Our Seasonal Farmstand continues through the first week of November.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 12  - November 7, 2021
Wednesday - Sunday, 10 AM - 3 PM

Location: 73-50 Little Neck Parkway

Upcoming Events at Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Nov 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand