Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand
73-50 Little Neck Parkway
718-347-3276

Find out what's 'growing on' at Queens Farm when you shop at our on-site Seasonal Farmstand. We grow over 50 varieties of vegetables, so come by and see what's in season each week! We'll give you tips on how to make easy, nutritious meals for your family. Our Seasonal Farmstand continues through the first week of November.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 11  - November 19, 2022

Wednesday - Friday, 11 AM - 3 PM

Saturday -Sunday, 11 AM - 5PM

Location: 73-50 Little Neck Parkway

Upcoming Events at Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Sep 30, 2022 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Oct 7, 2022 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Thursday, Oct 13, 2022 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Friday, Oct 14, 2022 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand

Queens Farm Farmstand

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Floral Park, NY
Read More »
Queens Farm Farmstand