Railtown 1897 State Historic Park

Railtown 1897 State Historic Park
10501 Reservoir Road
209-984-3953

At Railtown 1897 State Historic Park in Jamestown, California, history comes to life with vintage steam trains, a working roundhouse, and the timeless Sierra Railway Shops, a designated California Historical Landmark.


Upcoming Events at Railtown 1897 State Historic Park

Tricks, Treats and Train Rides

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Jamestown, CA
Read More »
Tricks, Treats and Train Rides

The Polar Express

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 4:30pm
Jamestown, CA
Read More »
The Polar Express

The Polar Express

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 4:30pm
Jamestown, CA
Read More »
The Polar Express

The Polar Express

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 at 4:30pm
Jamestown, CA
Read More »
The Polar Express

The Polar Express

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 at 4:30pm
Jamestown, CA
Read More »
The Polar Express

The Polar Express

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 at 4:30pm
Jamestown, CA
Read More »
The Polar Express

The Polar Express

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 4:30pm
Jamestown, CA
Read More »
The Polar Express

The Polar Express

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 4:30pm
Jamestown, CA
Read More »
The Polar Express

The Polar Express

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 4:30pm
Jamestown, CA
Read More »
The Polar Express

The Polar Express

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 4:30pm
Jamestown, CA
Read More »
The Polar Express

The Polar Express

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 4:30pm
Jamestown, CA
Read More »
The Polar Express

The Polar Express

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 4:30pm
Jamestown, CA
Read More »
The Polar Express

Photos