Reid Health

1100 Reid Parkway
765-983-3000

Mission:

Wholeness - in body, mind and spirit - is basic to fulfillment of human potential. Reid Hospital & Health Care Services and its people work with others to enhance wholeness for all those we serve.

Our convictions include commitment to:

- Compassion

- Service

- Excellence

- Value

These convictions are expressed daily through C.A.R.E. principles, the active demonstration of:

- Courtesy

- Attitude

- Respect

- Enthusiasm

These principles are directed toward those people we are privileged to serve and among all of us who serve.

Upcoming Events at Reid Health

Milk Matters Support Group

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Perinatal And Infant Loss Support Group

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Grief Support Group

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 2:30pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Lupus Support Group

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 1:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Childbirth Class

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:30pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Grief Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 at 6:30pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Grief Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 2:30pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Milk Matters Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Perinatal And Infant Loss Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Lupus Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 1:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Grief Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 at 6:30pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Breastfeeding Class

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Sibling Class

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Grandparents Class

Monday, Sep 10, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Milk Matters Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Perinatal And Infant Loss Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Grief Support Group

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 2:30pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Childbirth Class

Monday, Oct 1, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Grief Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 at 6:30pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Childbirth Class

Monday, Oct 8, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Childbirth Class

Monday, Oct 15, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Milk Matters Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Perinatal And Infant Loss Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Grief Support Group

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 2:30pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Breastfeeding Class

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Sibling Class

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »

Grandparents Class

Monday, Nov 5, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Reid Hospital and Health Care Services
Richmond, IN
Read More »