Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market
1800 Walnut Street
215-733-9599

About Us:

One of the largest farmers’ market in Philadelphia, over 30 local farmers and food artisans every Saturday during the growing season.

The market is open every Tuesday 10am-2pm and Saturday 9am-3pm.

FMNP, Senior, and WIC Checks accepted. Most of the vendors accept credit and debit at their stands.

Seasonal fruits and vegetables, herbs, flowers, plants, succulents, honey, plus sweet and hard cider from several local farms; sustainably raised meats, poultry, and eggs; Kennett Square mushrooms from Davidson’s Exotics; farmstead cheeses from Shellbark Hollow; seafood and shellfish from the Jersey Shore; shop for baked goods at Wild Flour Bakery, Flour & Oats Artisan Cookies, Philly Bread, and Amaranth Gluten-free Bakery; local wine from Blue Mountain Vineyards and local whiskey from Red Brick; seasonal soups from Good Spoon; naturally fermented foods and kombucha; freshly made lemonade and herbal ice teas; locally sourced ice cream from Bright Yellow Creamery; chocolates and candies from John & Kira’s; all natural soups and body care products; and lots more.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays, 10 am - 2 pm

Season: Summer and Fall

May 1 -December 2021

Saturdays, 9am - 3pm

Location: 18th and Walnut Streets

 


Upcoming Events at Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Rittenhouse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Photos