Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Saint Anne's Hospital

795 Middle Street
508-674-5600

Upcoming Events at Saint Anne's Hospital

Weight loss surgery informational seminar

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Fall River, MA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Support Group

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Fall River, MA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Support Group

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fall River, MA
Read More »

Weight loss surgery informational seminar

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Fall River, MA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Support Group

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Fall River, MA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Support Group

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fall River, MA
Read More »

Weight loss surgery informational seminar

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Fall River, MA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Support Group

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Fall River, MA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fall River, MA
Read More »

Weight loss surgery informational seminar

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Fall River, MA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Fall River, MA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Support Group

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fall River, MA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Fall River, MA
Read More »

Photos