Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market
Osborne Street
912-882-4000

The market aims to be a unique and valued addition to our beautiful and historic downtown area.  Items for sale are either grown, harvested, or made by the vendors.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: The pavillion in downtown St. Marys

Upcoming Events at Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Marys, GA
Read More »
Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Marys, GA
Read More »
Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Marys, GA
Read More »
Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Marys, GA
Read More »
Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Marys, GA
Read More »
Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Marys, GA
Read More »
Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Marys, GA
Read More »
Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Marys, GA
Read More »
Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Marys, GA
Read More »
Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Marys, GA
Read More »
Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Marys, GA
Read More »
Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Marys, GA
Read More »
Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Marys, GA
Read More »
Saint Marys Community Market

Saint Marys Community Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Marys, GA
Read More »
Saint Marys Community Market